Atlanta Hawks 2015-2016 Regular Season Schedule

Posted on Aug 12 2015 - 7:39pm by Michael Arkin

The 2015-2016 Atlanta Hawks Schedule 

Tuesday, Oct. 27 vs. Detroit, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 29 at New York, 8 p.m., TNT

Friday, Oct. 30 vs. Charlotte, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 1 at Charlotte, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 3 at Miami, 7:30 p.m., NBA TV

Wednesday, Nov. 4 vs. Brooklyn, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6 at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 7 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 9 vs. Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 11 vs. New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 13 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15 vs. Utah, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 17 at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 18 vs. Sacramento, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 21 at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 24 vs. Boston, 8 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, Nov. 25 at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 27 at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 28 at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 30 vs. Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 2 vs. Toronto, 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 4 vs. L.A. Lakers, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 9 at Dallas, 9:30 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, Dec. 10 at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 12 vs. San Antonio, 8 p.m., NBA TV

Monday, Dec. 14 vs. Miami, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 16 vs. Philadelphia, 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 18 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20 at Orlando, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 21 vs. Portland, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 23 vs. Detroit, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 26 vs. New York, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 28 at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 29 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 3 at New York, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 5 vs. New York, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 7 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 9 vs. Chicago, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 13 at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 15 at Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 16 vs. Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 18 vs. Orlando, 5 p.m., NBA TV

Wednesday, Jan. 20 at Portland, 10:30 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, Jan. 21 at Sacramento, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 23 at Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 25 at Denver, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 27 vs. L.A. Clippers, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 28 at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 31 at Miami, 6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 1 vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 3 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 5 vs. Indiana, 7 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, Feb. 7 at Orlando, 1 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 8 vs. Orlando, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 10 at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 19 vs. Miami, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 20 vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 22 vs. Golden State, 8 p.m., NBA TV

Friday, Feb. 26 vs. Chicago, 8 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, Feb. 28 vs. Charlotte, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 at Golden State. 10:30 p.m., NBA TV

Friday, March 4 at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, March 5 at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 8 at Utah, 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 10 at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 12 vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 13 vs. Indiana, 6 p.m., NBA TV

Wednesday, March 16 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 17 vs. Denver, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 19 vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 21 vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23 at Washington, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 25 vs. Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 26 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 28 at Chicago, 8 p.m., NBA TV

Wednesday, March 30 at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 1 vs. Cleveland, 8 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, April 5 vs. Phoenix, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 7 vs. Toronto, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 9 vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 11 at Cleveland, 7 p.m., NBA TV

Wednesday, April 13 at Washington, 8 p.m.

 

Comments

comments