Official Braves 25-man NLDS roster

dkb190411034 ny vs atl

The Braves have officially released their NLDS roster and several players that were critical in capturing their second straight NL East crown are not on it. Julio Teheran will not be a part of the postseason, neither will Austin Riley or Jerry Blevins. Meanwhile, Josh Tomlin and Rafael Ortega are a couple of surprising faces that will be a part of October.

Starting Pitchers

  1. Dallas Keuchel
  2. Mike Foltynewicz
  3. Mike Soroka
  4. Max Fried


  1. Mark Melancon
  2. Shane Greene
  3. Chris Martin
  4. Sean Newcomb
  5. Luke Jackson
  6. Darren O’Day
  7. Josh Tomlin


  1. Brian McCann
  2. Tyler Flowers
  3. Francisco Cervelli


  1. Freddie Freeman
  2. Ozzie Albies
  3. Dansby Swanson
  4. Josh Donaldson
  5. Adeiny Hechavarria


  1. Ronald Acuña Jr.
  2. Nick Markakis
  3. Matt Joyce
  4. Adam Duvall
  5. Rafael Ortega
  6. Billy Hamilton

Ozzie’s Chain T-Shirt

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: